KHOLESHWAR MAHAVIDYALAYA, AMBAJOGAI, DIST.BEED Formation of IQAC

Academic Year:-2019-20

1	Dr.K.L.Kamble	Principal	Chairperson
			-
2	Dr.M.A.Devarshi	Vice Principal	Member Teacher Representative
3	Shri.G.K.Gaikwad	Asso.Prof.	Member Teacher Representative
4	Dr.D.S.Phulari	Assit.Prof	Member Teacher Representative
5	Shri.S.R.Phad	Assit.Prof	Member Teacher Representative
6	Smt.R.N.Ankush	Assit.Prof	Member Teacher Representative
7	Dr.M.A.Wakle	Assit.Prof	Member Teacher Representative
8	Shri.R.M.Chavan	Assit.Prof	Member Teacher Representative
9	Shri.R.P.Kulkarni	Assit.Prof	Member Management Representative
10	Dr.B.V.Munde	Vice Principal	Member Administrative Officer
11	Shri.S.S.Patekar	Assit.Prof	Member Administrative Officer
12	Smt.N.J.Narayankar	Office Sup.	Member Administrative Officer
13	Shri.R.S.Moharir	Accountant	Member Administrative Officer
14	Adv.K.V.Girvalkar	Chairman L.M.B.	Member Local Society
		Ambajogai	
15	Dr.P.R.Kulkarni	Rtd. Asso.Prof.	External Expert
16	Ku. Parande Manisha	Student	Member From Student
17	Adv.M.M.Patki	Alumni	Member From Alumni
18	Shri. B.M.Kshirsagar	Secretary L.M.B.	Member from Industrialist
		Ambajogai	
19	Dr.A.P.Rayalwar	Assit.Prof	Coordinator
20	Shri. N.S.Kendre	Assit.Prof	Assistant

